All wet-lab or labs containing hazardous equipment or materials are restricted spaces. Restricted spaces also include the spaces listed below. If a name is listed, any access privileges requested and granted may only be used after approval from the person listed.

Bass Hall 1st Floor – Tony Caldanaro
Burton 406 – Reid Bertone-Johnson
Burton 016 – Sue Froehlich
McConnell Roof – Astronomy Department Chair
McConnell Subbasement– Tom Richardson
Sabin Reed-ACF – Margaret Rakas
Sabin Reed subbasement-Tom Richardson
Ford 024A Human Tissue Lab – Susan Voss
Ford 031 Prokaryotic Cell Culture Lab – Christine White-Ziegler
Ford 031A Prokaryotic Cell Culture Lab – Christine White-Ziegler
Ford 032 Plant Growth Chamber – Danielle Ignace
Ford 036 500 MHZ NMR room – Kevin Shea
Ford 121A Fluorescence Microscopy – Stan Scordilis
Ford 123 CMBS Instrumentation Room – Louie Bierwert, Steve Williams or Chris White-Ziegler
Ford 130 Tissue Culture – Sue Haynes
Ford 141 Loading Dock Storage – Margaret Rakas
Ford 145 Design Clinic – Teaching Lab – Susannah Howe
Ford 222 Center for Proteomics Instrumentation – Stan Scordilis or Kalina Dimova
Ford 237 CFP darkroom – Stan Scordilis
Ford 238 CFP ultracentrifuge room – Stan Scordilis 
Ford Roof – Amy Avard/Heather McQueen