Notice: This is the legacy/internal computer science site. Content on this page may be out of date.
For current information, please visit our main public web site.
Computer Science

Contact Us

The Chair of the Department is Nick Howe:


Individual appointments can be arranged directly with individual faculty.

General questions and mail may be addressed to the administrative assistant of the Computer Science Department:

Daryl Jett
Ford Hall 255
Smith College
Northampton, MA 01063, USA

Phone: (011) 413-585-3804
Fax: (011) 413-585-3786