Sara Pruss

Lab News

Several SPruss lab alums have received their Ph.D.’s, including Katie Castagno ’12 from Woods Hole/MIT, Jana Burke 14J’ from Yale University, Kelsey Moore ’15 from MIT, Sophie Westacott ’13 from Yale, and Kiara Gomez ’14 from UT Austin. All have moved on to postdoc positions or jobs. Stay tuned for more updates!