What is the Clark Science Center?

A Related Group of Academic Departments & Programs

The Science Center is an integrated group of Science, Technology, Engineering & Math (STEM) departments and programs offering a wide array of majors and minors.

A Related Set of Buildings

The Science Center consists of five buildings (Bass, Burton, Ford, McConnell and Sabin-Reed Halls) plus sections of Scott and Ainsworth Gymnasiums devoted to STEM.

An Infrastructure of Common Resources and Services

The Science Center is an organizational structure under the Provost that provides common physical resources, technical support and services to STEM faculty and students.