Charles N. Clark Professor of Computer Science and Mathematics
Director Biomathematics concentration, 2011-12 and 2014-15

2012 Fellow of the American Mathematical Society
The 2010 Robbins Prize of the American Mathematical Society. Smith News.
The 2004 Moisil Prize of the Romanian Academy. Smith News.
Research funded by NSF CCF-2212309.
Previous support from: NSF CCF-1703765, CCF-1319366, NIH R01GM109456, NSF CCF-1016988, DMS-0714934, DARPA "23 Mathematical Challenges", CCF-0728783, CCF-0430990, NSF-DARPA CARGO CCR-0310661 etc. The Four Colleges Biomathematics Consortium was funded by NSF-UBM-1129194.